Virtual fitness timetable

Workout anywhere, anytime, on almost any device!

There has never been a more important time to feel connected through exercise, and while we can’t open our doors we’d like to provide you with workouts you can do at home led by our very own trainers!

To view these classes, visit our YouTube channel here

Virtual Group Fitness timetable will be LIVE on Brunswick Baths, Coburg Leisure Centre, Fawkner Leisure Centre and Oak Park Sports and Aquatic Centre  facebook pages so be sure to tune in and participate. 

Active Moreland Virtual Timetable 

Monday 30 March Wednesday 1 April  Friday 3 April  Saturday 4 April

9.30 am 
Pilates
Instructor: Irina 

7 pm
Lower Leg Day
Instuctor: Anna 

9.30 am
Cardio Craze
Instuctor: Antoinette

9.30 am
Saturday Yoga
Instructor: Demi

Monday 6 April Wednesday 8 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April 

9.30 am 
Abs & Core
Instructor: Helen

7 pm
Yoga
Instructor: Gina

7 pm
Strength Session
Instructor: Antoinette

9.30 am
Pilates
Instructor: Anna

 

Monday 13 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April 

9.30 am 
Pilates 
Instructor: Anna

7 pm 
Leg Day
Instructor: Caterina

7 pm 
Circuit 
Instructor: Antoinette

9.30 am 
Yoga 
Instructor: Gina

 

Monday 20 April Wednesday 22 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April 

9.30 am 
Active Adults - Session 1
Instructor: Bo 

7 pm 
Upper Body Workout
Instructor: Antoinette

9.30 am 
Chair 
Instructor: Cat

9.30 am 
ABT
Instructor: Antoinette

 

Monday 27 April Wednesday 29 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May 

9.30 am 
Active Adults - Session 2
Instructor: Bo

7 pm 
ABT
Instructor: Anna

9.30 am 
Abs/Core
Instructor: Caterina

9.30 am 
Circuit
Instructor: Antoinette

 

Monday 4 May Wednesday 6 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May 

9.30 am 
Active Adults - Session 3
Instructor: Bo

7 pm 
Barre
Instructor: Gina

9.30 am 
HIIT 
Instructor: Anna

9.30 am 
Pyramid Training
Instructor: Antoinette

Monday 11 May Wednesday 13 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Monday 18 May 
9.30 am
Active Adults
Session 4 
Instructor: Bo
7 pm 
Tabata
Instructor: Anna 
9.30 am 
Strength 
Instructor: Anna
9.30 am 
Yoga
Instructor: Gina
9.30 am 
Lower Body Leg Day
Instructor: Antoinette 
Wednesday 20 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Monday 25 May Wednesday 27 May
9.30 am
Dance
Instructor: Cat
7 pm
HIIT
Instructor: Antoinette
9.30 am 
Cardio 
Instructor: Anna
9.30 am 
ABT
Instructor: Antoinette 

7 pm 
Pilates
Instructor: Anna

In addition to this Active Moreland have collaborated with Les Mills to provide you with high production Les Mills On Demand classes, providing you with over 100 group fitness classes you can do at home. To register for this, click here.


We thank-you for your understanding and support during this time. 

All Active Moreland centres are closed from Wednesday 18 March until further notice as a result of COVID-19. Memberships will be placed on automatic suspension